Logon

Contact Us
 

 

Office phone: 801.822.1333 | Office fax: 801.794.1365

Mailing address: P.O. Box 955, Spanish Fork, Utah 84660

Registration & Class Questions | info@bennettevents.com

Social Event Manager: Kalli Bennett |  | kalli@bennettevents.com

Office & Financials: Emilee Stokes | emilee@bennettevents.com

Accounting Department: Christina Hofheins | accounting@bennettevents.com

Kendall Bennett | 801.368.7118 | kendall@bennettevents.com

 

Sales Team

Roxanne Bennett | 801.361.8382 | roxanne@bennettevents.com

Lisa Bench | 801.441.9127 | lisa@bennettevents.com

Kim Christiansen | 480.338.3135 | kim@bennettevents.com

Shayli Hannemann | 801.372.4519 | shayli@bennettevents.com

Amy Shurtz | 480.369.6137 | amy@bennettevents.com

Marcie Parson | 703.964.6116 | marcie@bennettevents.com

Val Turnbow | 505-263-8558 | val@bennettevents.com